Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Rodney House

Specialist Support School and Outreach Service

Term dates


         Autumn Term

         Training days                                     Friday 1st September 2017

         School starts                                     Monday 4th September 2017

         School closes                                     Friday 20th October 2017

         Half Term                                       (Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017)


         Training Day                                      Monday 30th October 2017

         School starts                                     Tuesday 31st October 2017

         School closes                                     Thursday 21st December 2017

         Christmas holidays                            (Friday 22nd December 2017 to Thursday 4th January 2018)


         Spring Term

         Training day                                       Friday 5th January 2018

         School starts                                     Monday 8th January 2018

         School closes                                     Friday 16th February 2018

         Half term                                        (Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018)


         School starts                                     Monday 26th February 2018

         School closes                                     Thursday 29th March 2018       

         Easter Break                                      Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018


        Summer Term

        School starts                                     Monday 16th April 2018

        Bank Holiday                                      Monday 7th May 2018

        School closes                                     Thursday 24th May 2018

        Training day                                       Friday 25th May 2018

        Half Term                                         (Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018)


        School starts                                     Monday 4th June 2018

        School closes                                     Friday 20th July 2018

        Training Day                                      Monday 23rd July 2018




Please click the link below for the Term Dates for the 2018/19 academic year

 Term dates 2018/19