Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Rodney House

Specialist Support School and Outreach Service

Term dates

 

         Autumn Term

         Training days                                     Monday 3rd September 2018

                      Tuesday 4th September 2018

         School starts                                    Wednesday 5th September 2018

         School closes                                     Friday 19th October 2018

         Half Term                                       (Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018)

       

         School starts                                     Monday 29th October 2018

         School closes                                     Thursday 20th December 2018

         Christmas holidays                            (Friday 21st December 2018 to Thursday 3rd January 2019)

  

         Spring Term

         Training day                                       Friday 4th January 2019

         School starts                                     Monday 7th January 2019

         School closes                                     Friday 15th February 2019

         Half term                                        (Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019)

         

         School starts                                     Monday 25th February 2019

         School closes                                     Friday 5th April 2019       

         Easter Break                                     Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

       

        Summer Term

        Training Day                                       Tuesday 23rd April 2019

        School starts                                     Wednesday 24th April 2019

        Bank Holiday                                      Monday 6th May 2019

        School closes                                     Thursday 23rd May 2019

        Training day                                       Friday 24th May 2019

        Half Term                                         (Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019)

       

        School starts                                     Monday 3rd June 2018

        School closes                                     Tuesday 23rd July 2018