Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Rodney House

Specialist Support School and Outreach Service

Term dates

 

 

Autumn Term

Training day                    Tuesday 1st September 2020

Training day                    Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School starts                             Thursday 3rd September 2020

School closes                   Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term                      (Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020)

School starts                             Monday 2nd November 2020 

School closes                   Friday 18th December 2020                                            

Christmas holidays             (Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021)

 

Spring Term

Training day                      Monday 4th January 2021

School starts                              Tuesday 5th January 2021

School closes                    Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term                       (Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021)

School starts                               Monday 22nd February 2021

School closes                    Wednesday 31st March 2021

Training Day                     Thursday 1st April 2021 (Friday 2nd April - Bank holiday)

Easter Break                    (Monday 5th April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021)

 

 

Summer Term

School starts                                Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday                     Monday 3rd May 2021

School closes                     Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term                        (Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021)

School starts                                 Monday 7th June 2021

School closes                     Friday 16th July 2021

Training Day                      Monday 19th July 2021, Tuesday 20th July 2021 and Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 You can print the 2019-2020 term dates here       

 Term dates for 2020-2021 can be found here